Jump to content

Празднование дня рождения Его Святейшества Далай Ламы XIV в дацане «Ринпоче Багша»


victornam

Recommended Posts

Празднование дня рождения Его Святейшества Далай Ламы XIV в дацане «Ринпоче Багша»

6 июля в дацане "Ринпоче Багша" на Лысой горе пройдёт празднование дня рождения Его Святейшества Далай Ламы XIV. В 18.00 под руководством досточтимого Ело Ринпоче будет проведён ритуал почитания Учителя (тиб. bla ma mchod pa'i cho ga, Лама чодпи чога) согласно тексту Первого Панчен Ламы Лобсанг Чойки Гьялцена. Далее будет проведено соборное подношение (тиб. tshogs mchod, цогчод).

Источник

Link to comment

С Днюхой! Самый продвинутый религиозный лидер!

Круглим https://plus.google.com/u/0/108551811075711499995/posts

Добавлено спустя 2 минуты 41 секунду:

There will be a live webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's 77th Birthday Celebrations from the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India, on July 6th, 2012. There will be speeches in Tibetan and English languages. The event will start at approximately 9:00am Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30). Live webcast can be viewed at http://www.dalailama.com/live-web

For times in your region 9:00am IST on July 6th in Dharamsala, India, in the same as 4:30am BST on July 6th in London, England, and 8:30pm PDT on July 5th in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...